Home
CONTACT INFORMATION
OUR AGENTS
MATT'S PROFILE
KELLY'S PROFILE
RYAN'S PROFILE
SHANNON'S PROFILE
SHAILESH'S PROFILE
NICOLE'S PROFILE
EDDIE'S PROFILE
NANCY'S PROFILE
RICHARD'S PROFILE
RICHARD'S PROFILE
RESIDENTIAL LISTINGS
COMMERCIAL LISTINGS
SERVICES OFFERED
REAL ESTATE SCHOOL
   
 

We are a full-service real estate agency located in Fern Park, Florida.  Our experienced and licensed brokers specialize in the purchase, sale and rental of both residential and commercial properties. We strive to satisfy all of your realty needs in a timely and flexible manner. We guarantee dedicated service and personal attention to your requests, from the first contact to the signing of your purchase or rental agreement and beyond.

We want to help you find the property you've been looking for.  We offer a comprehensive listing of real estate for sale or rent.  Feel free to peruse our listings, look at any property in the state, by searching the entire database of the state of Florida

 Matt

Matt West, Broker
Matt@CosmoHomeRealty.com
407-925-8261

 Kelly

Kelly West, Sales Associate
Kelly@CosmoHomeRealty.com
321-276-8696

 Ryan

Ryan Brennan, Sales Associate
Ryan@CosmoHomeRealty.com
407-325-5398

 Shannon

Shannon Armstrong, Sales Associate
Shannon@CosmoHomeRealty.com
407-748-0515

 Shailesh

Shailesh Limbachia, Sales Associate
Shailesh@CosmoHomeRealty.com
407-765-9563

 Nicole

Nicole Daruszka, Sales Associate
Nicole@CosmoHomeRealty.com
407-832-2277

 Eddie

Ed Carcache, Sales Associate
Ed@CosmoHomeRealty.com
347-247-5557

 Nancy

Nancy Mendez, Sales Associate
Nancy@CosmoHomeRealty.com
321-422-8179

 Dick

Dick Bresson, Sales Associate
Dick@CosmoHomeRealty.com
321-223-4255